Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Vienna

1 rating

Showed up at 1015. They open at 10 am and were closed. Super annoying to show up and not even be able to get a hair cut.

1 rating

Butchered my son's hair. Don't go here even if it is your last option on Earth! Other Sports clips in Fairfax & Centreville are better. Wait here was terrible, too!

3 rating

Really too pricey for the haircut I got. Staff was friendly but I didn?t love how my hair came out and they weren?t getting what i was asking for.

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Marc S. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Showed up at 1015. They open at 10 am and were closed. Super annoying to show up and not even be abl"

1
Will A. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Butchered my son's hair. Don't go here even if it is your last option on Earth! Other Sports clips i"

3
Tim W. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Really too pricey for the haircut I got. Staff was friendly but I didn?t love how my hair came out a"

1
Khaled A. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Nice place. Very slow and inexperienced people. The workers simply don?t care and you clearly feel h"

1
Turki T. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Had the worst haircut ever...that old lady has absolutely no idea what she is doing."

5
KWilliam P. | May 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9a1UxihCjrnkkRJKCTuVVQ?hrid=o0gcWk7w_cpniEA4P7F3kw"

2
Shiv S. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Hair cut person (keeping barber name anonymous) doesn?t listen to what you ask for and keeps asking "

5
Robert O. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Gladys in Vienna is my Go-To hair stylist because she is consistently the best !!!"

5
peter b. | April 4, 2019 Google

"I always get a great cut and the service is really good. The overall review for this place should be"

5
Chris L. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Never been to this location but wouldnt let me leave a note on any of the other locations. Just curi"