Third Party Reviews

2
Sam P | August 08, 2018 |

"Definitely not up to par compared to the sport clips I went to in San Diego. The first 2 employees(manager included) did great with the haircut and service, 5 stars to them. The most recent one on the other hand cut my hair the previous 2 attempts and jacked up my hair both times. That's enough to make it a 1 star experience. Don't think I'll be coming back ever again unless I see someone else aside from the one that just cut my hair working there."

5
Manohara Rao Penumala | July 10, 2018 |

"Best experience for the price."

4
Vincent Sabio | June 30, 2018 |

"There's almost always a wait, and the haircuts tend to be on the pricey side, but they do a good job -- and the hot towels and scalp massage are a nice added touch. 😎"

1
Asif A. | May 07, 2018 |

"This place has very high turnover so very difficult to get consistent service. The good stylists leave within two months and then the ones that are left are low quality over time. Their customer service is also questionable. We had purchased 3 of the MVP Season Passes where you pay in advance for six haircuts. Over the year we had used up two of them but they upgraded their computer in between where they started keeping track of the haircuts via their software versus the punch cards. On their system they could only see the one punch card purchased, so when we gave the punch card they ended up taking the card from us even though there was 4 punches still remaining. They stated that we already had used them all up and they must have forgotten to punch the card when that can't be true because every time we give them the card they are punching it out. They then looked on their computer and said that we purchased only one card according to their computer which is also not true because I showed them that I had 2 cards alone in my wallet. They should have been able to use simple logic to figure out that their system is wrong since I had 2 cards in my possession."

5
Bryant Waldron | June 19, 2018 |

"I got the MVP spa treatment and it was a good touch to add to a haircut. Good haircut."

2
Venkat | March 25, 2018 |

"I drove 25 minutes to Sport clips as I wanted to try a new place but turned out to be a really bad experience. The hairstylist seemed skilled but for me the requested hairstyle turned out to be a bad execution. I've been getting the same hairstyle for an year elsewhere but now I'm wearing a hat to everywhere I go. Except for the haircut, I have no complaints about this place. Will not go here again."

5
Ethan Morgan | March 19, 2018 |

"I drive an extra 30 minutes to come to thus location for the service. Barber noticed and corrected mistakes from previous haircut at a different location. Great conversationalists and a relaxing environment. MVP package still a must everytime I go as they don't skimp. Long hot towel and massage times. Felt well taken care of and staff genuinely glad to have me there."

5
Matthew Ashman | February 21, 2018 |

"good for the money!great service!"

5
Matt B | February 24, 2018 |

"They cut my hair exactly the way I wanted, the staff is very friendly."

1
Jay P. | April 07, 2016 |

"My son saw Rachel there.She couldn't have forced even a slight smile if she tried. He got the one with the hot towel treatment (VIP I think it's called). She put a hot towel over my sons face covering his nose and mouth. she didnt tell him she was going to do this and the picture in the store of this treatment did not show this (although a coupon of their did). it did startle him and he found it harder to breathe. he's young and did not say anything to her. I asked her to go a bit shorter around the ears and she gave me a look. then she didn't even dry his hair and it was winter! my son asked her which i did not realize. she blew it so little that when i saw him i told her it's still wet-please dry it. she replied "it's just damp.P instead of drying it without either of us having to tell her-and then both of us do and she still doesnt do it??? he left with a wet head. it was 24 degrees outside. When i called recently they said she no longer worked there. I tipped her which makes me so mad because i didnt find out about the towel or wet hair with my son til he told me in the car. she was rude, sullen and had an awful attitude. she seemed to be in misery and showed it to her clients. There are great hair cutting places in Vienna that do a great job and treat you with respect."