Third Party Reviews

5
Jim S. | September 22, 2016 |

"Most excellent! Walked in around 2pm on a Thursday and walked out 30 min later after getting a great haircut and MVP special. Kati was awesome. No line, no waiting. I'll be back to this location."

4
Kevin F. | September 05, 2018 |

"Finally found a Sport Clips. Tried another chain and they screwed up my cut. It's not a hard style but they found a way to screw it up. So, back to SC I go.. Thanks to this location for being open on a holiday! I got in an hour prior to closing. There wasn't anyone else waiting so I got right in. The stylist listened to my needs and did a great job! In the famous words of that one guy... "I'll be back...""

5
Andrew Francis | August 15, 2018 |

"Great haircuts for guys. Triple play includes a shampoo, cut, head massage and neck massage. Can't beat it. Focus is in guys and sports"

2
Sam P | August 08, 2018 |

"Definitely not up to par compared to the sport clips I went to in San Diego. The first 2 employees(manager included) did great with the haircut and service, 5 stars to them. The most recent one on the other hand cut my hair the previous 2 attempts and jacked up my hair both times. That's enough to make it a 1 star experience. Don't think I'll be coming back ever again unless I see someone else aside from the one that just cut my hair working there."

5
Manohara Rao Penumala | July 10, 2018 |

"Best experience for the price."

4
Vincent Sabio | June 30, 2018 |

"There's almost always a wait, and the haircuts tend to be on the pricey side, but they do a good job -- and the hot towels and scalp massage are a nice added touch. 😎"

1
Asif A. | May 07, 2018 |

"This place has very high turnover so very difficult to get consistent service. The good stylists leave within two months and then the ones that are left are low quality over time. Their customer service is also questionable. We had purchased 3 of the MVP Season Passes where you pay in advance for six haircuts. Over the year we had used up two of them but they upgraded their computer in between where they started keeping track of the haircuts via their software versus the punch cards. On their system they could only see the one punch card purchased, so when we gave the punch card they ended up taking the card from us even though there was 4 punches still remaining. They stated that we already had used them all up and they must have forgotten to punch the card when that can't be true because every time we give them the card they are punching it out. They then looked on their computer and said that we purchased only one card according to their computer which is also not true because I showed them that I had 2 cards alone in my wallet. They should have been able to use simple logic to figure out that their system is wrong since I had 2 cards in my possession."

5
Bryant Waldron | June 19, 2018 |

"I got the MVP spa treatment and it was a good touch to add to a haircut. Good haircut."

2
Venkat | March 25, 2018 |

"I drove 25 minutes to Sport clips as I wanted to try a new place but turned out to be a really bad experience. The hairstylist seemed skilled but for me the requested hairstyle turned out to be a bad execution. I've been getting the same hairstyle for an year elsewhere but now I'm wearing a hat to everywhere I go. Except for the haircut, I have no complaints about this place. Will not go here again."

5
Ethan Morgan | March 19, 2018 |

"I drive an extra 30 minutes to come to thus location for the service. Barber noticed and corrected mistakes from previous haircut at a different location. Great conversationalists and a relaxing environment. MVP package still a must everytime I go as they don't skimp. Long hot towel and massage times. Felt well taken care of and staff genuinely glad to have me there."